CampusLogic 2014 Outstanding Financial Aid Director Award Goes To…

We are pleased to announce the CampusLogic 2014 Outstanding Financial Aid Director Award finalists:

Donna Kirk of Western Oregon University

Marilena Botoulas of Columbia Business School

Susan Kannenwischer of Capital University

Steve Jordan of A.T. Still University

Kelly Knight of Kaplan University

Sherrell Watson-Hall of Kean University

Lori Coffey of St. Gregory’s University

Doris Constantine of St. Edward’s University

Michael Birchett of Bluegrass Community & Technical College

Anne Stevens of Belmont Abbey College

Shanna Frasier of Genesis Career College

Nedi Goga of Pratt Institute

Beth Boisen of University of Wisconsin

Jennifer O’linger of Drake State Technical College

Heather Clifford of Bennington College

Dan Krebs of Carrington College

 And the Winner Is…

2014 Outstanding Financial Aid Director Award is

Marilena Botoulas of Columbia Business School

 Congratulations to our winner, Marilena!


Marilena will receive a plaque bearing her name and your award, as well as recognition on social media outlets. It was an honor to read what her colleagues had to say about her work ethic, dedication and attitude.

We’d also like to congratulate our other award finalists, who will also receive plaques for making it to the final round of nominees.

We are grateful to have the opportunity to recognize a few of the financial aid directors who make the dream of education into a reality for so many students!